Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

June 2024 Jun 2024

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

June 1 Saturday

2

June 2 Sunday

3

June 3 Monday

Gravenstein Union School District

Kindergarten Promotion Ceremony

Monday, June 3 @ 9:15 am - 9:45 am

Add event to my calendar

Gravenstein Union School District

Grade 5 Promotion

Monday, June 3 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

4

June 4 Tuesday

Gravenstein Union School District

Kindergarten Field Day

Tuesday, June 4 @ 10:15 am - 11:15 am

Add event to my calendar

Gravenstein Union School District

Grade 2 Field Day

Tuesday, June 4 @ 11:25 am - 12:40 pm

Add event to my calendar

Gravenstein Union School District

grade 5 Field Day

Tuesday, June 4 @ 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Gravenstein Union School District

GUSD Board Meeting

Tuesday, June 4 @ 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

5

June 5 Wednesday

Gravenstein Union School District

Grade 1 Field Day

Wednesday, June 5 @ 9:05 am - 10:20 am

Add event to my calendar

Gravenstein Union School District

Grade 3 Field Day

Wednesday, June 5 @ 11:00 am - 12:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

6

June 6 Thursday

Gravenstein Union School District

Minimum Day - see dismissal schedule

Thursday, June 6 - June 7 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Gravenstein Union School District

Minimum Day - see dismissal schedule

Thursday, June 6 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Gravenstein Union School District

Grade 4 Field Day

Thursday, June 6 @ 10:35 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

7

June 7 Friday

Gravenstein Union School District

Last Day of School- Minimum Day

Friday, June 7 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

8

June 8 Saturday

9

June 9 Sunday

10

June 10 Monday

11

June 11 Tuesday

Gravenstein Union School District

GUSD Board Meeting

Tuesday, June 11 @ 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

12

June 12 Wednesday

13

June 13 Thursday

14

June 14 Friday

15

June 15 Saturday

16

June 16 Sunday

17

June 17 Monday

18

June 18 Tuesday

Gravenstein Union School District

GPA Meeting

Tuesday, June 18 @ 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

19

June 19 Wednesday

Gravenstein Union School District

Juneteenth Holiday

Wednesday, June 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

20

June 20 Thursday

21

June 21 Friday

22

June 22 Saturday

23

June 23 Sunday

24

June 24 Monday

25

June 25 Tuesday

26

June 26 Wednesday

Gravenstein Union School District

GUSD Site Council

Wednesday, June 26 @ 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Notes - GUSD Site Council

Add event to my calendar

27

June 27 Thursday

28

June 28 Friday

29

June 29 Saturday

30

June 30 Sunday

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.